Skip to Content

Meetings

Board of Directors Meetings

Note that Regular Meetings are subject to date change. Contact Rachel Mercurio, Board Secretary at 916.322.2114 for confirmation. Regular Meetings are held at 10:00 am at the CADA Board Room 1522 14th St., Sacramento, Ca. 95814 and are generally on the fourth Friday of each month excluding the months of July and November. Capitol Area Community Development Corporation (CACDC) Board meetings convene right after the CADA Board meetings.

Recent Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

To request an archived meeting agenda or minutes, please email kulep@cadanet.org

CADA Agenda & Items Minutes
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 View Board Packet
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 View Board Packet
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 View Board Packet
Fri, Aug 19, 2022 View Board Packet
Fri, Jun 24, 2022 View Board Packet
Download Agenda (PDF)
Fri, May 20, 2022 View Board Packet
Download Agenda (PDF)
Fri, Apr 15, 2022 View Board Packet
Download Agenda (PDF)
Download Minutes (PDF)
Fri, Mar 18, 2022 Cancelled Cancelled
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 View Board Packet
Download Agenda (PDF)
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 Cancelled Cancelled
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 View Board Packet
Download Agenda (PDF)
CACDC Agenda & Items Minutes
Fri, Dec 16, 2022
Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Fri, Aug 19, 2022
Fri, Jun 24, 2022 Cancelled Cancelled
Fri, May 20, 2022 Cancelled Cancelled
Fri, Apr 15, 2022 Cancelled Cancelled
Fri, Mar 18, 2022 Cancelled Cancelled
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 Cancelled Cancelled
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 Cancelled Cancelled

Board of Directors Committee Meetings

Regular Committee Meetings for Operations and Neighborhood Development are held at 2:00 p.m. (Operations), 3:00 p.m. (Neighborhood Development) and are generally on the Tuesday before the Board meeting of each month excluding the months of July and November. Regular Committee Meetings for Development & Construction are held at 9:30 a.m. at the CADA Board Room 1522 14th St., Sacramento, Ca. 95814 and are generally on the Wednesday before the Board meeting of each month excluding the months of July and November.

Recent Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Development & Construction Operations Committee Neighborhood Development
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
Wed, Oct 12, 2022
Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Wed, Sep 14, 2022
Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Wed, Aug 17, 2022
Tue, Aug 16, 2022
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 Cancelled
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled
Wed, May 18, 2022 Cancelled Cancelled
Tue, May 17, 2022 Cancelled Cancelled
Wed, Apr 13, 2022 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled
Tue, Apr 12, 2022 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Agenda (PDF) Cancelled Cancelled
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 Cancelled Cancelled Cancelled
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 Agenda (PDF) Cancelled Cancelled
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 Agenda (PDF) Cancelled Cancelled